Skip to main content

Zacchaeus Legal Services

Tax Foreclosure Professionals

Zacchaeus Home  Settle Your Case  Property For Sale  Links to Tax Offices  Contact Us  Careers with Us   

Links to County Tax Offices and On-line Mapping

Zacchaeus Legal Services currently represents Beaufort, Craven, Jones, Lenoir, Onslow, Wilson, Warren, Chatham, Lee, Cabarrus, Scotland, Tyrell, Forsyth, Iredell, Yadkin, Yancey, Gates, Dare, Richmond and Washington Counties and the Towns of Jonesville, Yadkinville, Columbia, Wallace, Rose Hill and Gibsonville and the City of Lumberton. However, not all of these units of local government have on-line services. Listed below are the links to the services available at this time:

Beaufort County


Cabarrus County

Chatham County



 Columbia, Town of

Links to Tyrrell County





Craven County



Dare County


Forsyth County



Gates County






Gibsonville, Town of


Link for parcels in Alamance County


Link for parcels in Guilford County



Iredell County



Jones County

Jonesville, Town of

(Link to Yadkin County Website)

Lee County

Lenoir County


Lumberton, City of



Onslow County


Richmond County










Rose Hill, Town of

(Link to Duplin County)





Scotland County



Tyrrell County

Warren County





Washington County

Wilson County

Yadkin County


Yadkinville, Town of

Link to Yadkin County





Yancey County