Links to County Tax Offices and On-line Mapping

Zacchaeus Legal Services currently represents Onslow, Jones, Lenoir, Craven, Beaufort, Wilson, Warren, Chatham, Lee, Cabarrus, Scotland, Tyrrell, Forsyth, Iredell, Yadkin, Yancey, Gates, Dare, Richmond, Washington, Chowan, Catawba and Guilford County and the Towns of Jonesville, Wallace, Columbia, Rose Hill, Yadkinville, Gibsonville, Plymouth, Dobbins Heights and Hoffman, and the City of Lumberton. However, not all of these units of local government have on-line services. Listed below are the links to the services available at this time:

Cabarrus County
Dare County
Craven County
Forsyth County 
Jones County
Chowan County
Gates County